Contact Us

Security Image
Please enter text from image

North Dakota Corporate Office
1900 Northern Plains Drive
Bismarck, ND 58504
Phone: 701-258-4770
Fax: 701-258-8002

bismarck.jpg

Paul Hartmann - President
Cell: 701-400-8100
Email: phartmann@tssnd.com

Andy Anderson - Vice President-DivisionLeader Pavement Marking
Cell: 701-400-8101
Email: aanderson@tssnd.com

Darren Olson - Chief Estimator
Cell: 701-400-8102
Email: dolson@tssnd.com

Kelby Kalfell - ND Branch Leader
Cell: 701-400-8110
Email: kkalfell@tssnd.com

Jo Ann Todd - Controller

Work: 701-258-4770
Email: jtodd@tssnd.com

Carrie Faulhaber - Office Manager & Sales

Work: 701-258-4770
Email: cfaulhaber@tssnd.com


Wyoming Branch 
280 North American Road
Cheyenne, WY 82007
Phone: 307-433-1111
Fax: 307-433-1119

Nic Long - Wyoming Branch Leader
Cell: 307-746-5067
Email: nlong@tssnd.com

Daren Hanson - Pavement Marking Manager
Cell: 307-254-0325
Email: dhanson@tssnd.com

Matt Wood - Division Leader Traffic Control
Cell: 307-287-2008
Email: mwood@tssnd.com

Theodore Fifer, Sr. - Division Leader Traffic Control
Cell: 307-287-2510
Email:  tfifer@tssnd.com
 

 


Montana Branch
908 North 6th St
Miles City, MT 59301

Farley Frame - Montana Branch Leader
Cell: 406-351-9156
Email: fframe@tssnd.com